امتد عملاءك

تحويل تجربة التسوق الخاصة بهم

 

من نحن

المؤمنون والعاملون

نحن فريق موهوب من رجال الأعمال والمهندسين الذين لديهم فكرة ثورية نأمل أن تساهم في النمو المستدام لعالم الملابس في المستقبل. نحن نهدف إلى إظهار أن التغيير ممكن ونشجع أولئك الذين يسافرون على خلق مستقبل أكثر أخلاقية واستدامة للأزياء.

نحن نقدم حلول مبتكرة للشركات من جميع الأحجام ونفتخر بكوننا داعمين مخلصين لنجاح عملائنا.

في ABODY.AI ، نثق في أن التكنولوجيا والفهم الصحيح أمران حيويان لتحويل الصناعة إلى أفق جديد للنمو المستدام. نحن نهتم بالتحديات التي يواجهها عملاؤنا وكيف يمكننا مساعدتهم على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتهم اللامحدودة. نسعى دائمًا للحصول على تعليقات قيمة من عملائنا من أجل التعلم والتطور. اتصل بنا اليوم إذا شاركنا نفس الرؤية مع رؤيتك أو طلب عرض توضيحي.

تقنيتنا الثورية

في ABODY.AI ، نعتقد أن حلولنا الذكية تجعل الناس يعيدون التفكير في كيفية عمل هذه الصناعة. نحن في نقطة البداية ، لكننا على دراية بهذا النهج الأول للذكاء الاصطناعي حيث تجارب التسوق غير اللمسية هي مستقبل الصناعة. يتم رعاية التكنولوجيا لسنوات عديدة بتفان وتفاني موقف دائم من فريقنا ذو المهارات المتنوعة.

[عدل]

اكتشف التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا في متناول يدك.

ملف قياس الجسم الرقمي

نحن نمكن كل مستهلك من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن أحجامه من خلال قياسات الجسم التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال رؤية الكمبيوتر المتطورة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الصور.

5a902db97f96951c82922874.png
5a902dbf7f96951c82922875.png

منصة القياس الرقمية الواسعة لجسم الإنسان للرعاية الصحية ، والجراحة التجميلية ، والعافية ، والخياطة حسب المقاس ، والتجزئة ، وارتداء الشركات.

measurements.png
gucci.png

نهج بسيط في أي وقت وفي أي مكان

هل تبحث عن المرونة في طريقة جمع مقاييس الجسم؟ حل عملي للمستخدمين المنزليين؟ نحن هنا للدعم. تم تصميم تقنيتنا الذكية لالتقاط حجم الجسم بسهولة وبدون تأثير سلبي على الممارسات الحالية للاستخدام الشخصي والشركات.

PRIVILEGE YOUR CUSTOMERS

Transform Their Shopping Experience

 

WHO WE ARE

Believers and Doers

We're a talented team of entrepreneurs and engineers with revolutionary idea that we hope will contribute towards a sustainable growth of future clothing world. We aim to show that change is possible and encourage those who are on a journey to create a more ethical and sustainable future for fashion. 

We offer innovative solutions for companies of all sizes and take pride in being a dedicated supporter to our clients' success.  

 

At ABODY.AI, we trust technology and right understanding are vital to transformation of the industry to a new horizon of sustainable growth. We care about challenges our clients undergo and how we can help them to unlock their infinite possibilities. We always seek valuable feedback from our clients in order to learn and evolve. Contact us today if we share the same vision with yours or request a demo.

OUR REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

At ABODY.AI, we believe that our smart solutions make people rethink about how the industry works. We're at starting point, but we're aware of that AI-first approach where non-touch shopping experiences is the future of the industry. The technology is nurtured for several years with dedication and enduring attitude from our diversified-skilled team. 

Explore our technology at your fingertip. 

DIGITAL BODY MEASUREMENT PROFILE

We empower every consumer to make informed decisions on their sizes with body measurements obtained through cutting edge computer vision and image processing technology.

5a902db97f96951c82922874.png
5a902dbf7f96951c82922875.png

The vast digital human body measurement platform for healthcare, plastic surgery, wellness, made-to-measure tailoring, retail, and corporate wear.

Simple Approach Anytime and Anywhere

Looking for flexibility in method of body metrics collection? A workable solution for home-based users? We're here to support. Our smart tech is designed to capture body sizing with ease and zero negative impact on existing practices for both personal and corporate use. 

©2021 by ABODY.AI