尊享您的客戶

改變他們的購物體驗

 

我們是誰

信徒和行動者

我們是一支由企業家和工程師組成的才華橫溢的團隊,他們具有革命性的思想,我們希望它們將為未來服裝世界的可持續發展做出貢獻。我們的目標是表明改變是可能的,並鼓勵那些正在為時尚創造更道德和可持續發展的未來的人們。

我們為各種規模的公司提供創新的解決方案,並以成為客戶成功的堅定支持者而感到自豪。

在ABODY.AI,我們相信技術和正確的理解對於將行業轉變為可持續發展的新視野至關重要。我們關心客戶所面臨的挑戰,以及我們如何幫助他們釋放無限的可能性。我們始終尋求客戶的寶貴反饋,以學習和發展。如果我們與您有相同的看法或要求演示,請立即聯繫我們。

我們的革命性技術

在ABODY.AI,我們相信我們的智能解決方案使人們重新思考行業的運作方式。我們處在起點,但是我們意識到,非觸摸式購物體驗將成為行業的未來,這是AI優先的方法。我們的多元化技術團隊以奉獻和持久的態度培育了該技術長達數年。

唾手可得,探索我們的技術。

數字人體測量圖

我們使每位消費者都可以通過最先進的計算機視覺和圖像處理技術獲得的身體尺寸來做出明智的決定。

5a902db97f96951c82922874.png
5a902dbf7f96951c82922875.png

龐大的數字人體測量平台,適用於醫療保健,整形外科,保健,量身定制的裁縫,零售和企業服裝。

gucci.png

隨時隨地的簡單方法

尋找身體指標收集方法的靈活性嗎?適用於家庭用戶的可行解決方案?我們在這裡支持。我們的智能技術旨在輕鬆捕捉人體尺碼,並且對個人和企業使用的現有實踐零負面影響。

PRIVILEGE YOUR CUSTOMERS

Transform Their Shopping Experience

 

WHO WE ARE

Believers and Doers

We're a talented team of entrepreneurs and engineers with revolutionary idea that we hope will contribute towards a sustainable growth of future clothing world. We aim to show that change is possible and encourage those who are on a journey to create a more ethical and sustainable future for fashion. 

We offer innovative solutions for companies of all sizes and take pride in being a dedicated supporter to our clients' success.  

 

At ABODY.AI, we trust technology and right understanding are vital to transformation of the industry to a new horizon of sustainable growth. We care about challenges our clients undergo and how we can help them to unlock their infinite possibilities. We always seek valuable feedback from our clients in order to learn and evolve. Contact us today if we share the same vision with yours or request a demo.

OUR REVOLUTIONARY TECHNOLOGY

At ABODY.AI, we believe that our smart solutions make people rethink about how the industry works. We're at starting point, but we're aware of that AI-first approach where non-touch shopping experiences is the future of the industry. The technology is nurtured for several years with dedication and enduring attitude from our diversified-skilled team. 

Explore our technology at your fingertip. 

DIGITAL BODY MEASUREMENT PROFILE

We empower every consumer to make informed decisions on their sizes with body measurements obtained through cutting edge computer vision and image processing technology.

5a902db97f96951c82922874.png
5a902dbf7f96951c82922875.png

The vast digital human body measurement platform for healthcare, plastic surgery, wellness, made-to-measure tailoring, retail, and corporate wear.

Simple Approach Anytime and Anywhere

Looking for flexibility in method of body metrics collection? A workable solution for home-based users? We're here to support. Our smart tech is designed to capture body sizing with ease and zero negative impact on existing practices for both personal and corporate use. 

©2021 by ABODY.AI