我們的政策

使用條款

上次更新時間:2020年9月26日

1.總部位於越南胡志明市Bis Nguyen Van Lac街31/1的越南公司ABODY.AI JSC與收集其個人數據(包括身體尺寸,體重和年齡數據)的個人之間,這些使用條款(“條款”)通過平台(用戶)存儲或以其他方式處理,這些條款(“條款”)決定用戶對Abody.ai平台(平台)的使用。

2.用戶確認他或她可以與通過平台(客戶)提供產品的Abody.ai商業夥伴進行互動,並確認相關客戶是用戶通過該平台與該客戶產品相關的所有查詢的唯一聯繫點。平台(提供)。

3.用戶可以使用平台與產品互動,前提是用戶遵守這些條款以及客戶提出的與產品有關的附加條款和條件。用戶不得將平台用於任何非法或不道德目的和/或與參與產品不兼容的任何目的。用戶同意對他或她的登錄憑據保密。

4.用戶同意,Abody.ai可全權酌情決定隨時出於任何原因終止所有或部分用戶的平台,或僅在用戶接受更改的使用條款或同意付款的情況下繼續使用平台繼續使用平台的費用。

5.用戶同意,使用平台的風險自負,並且平台是按“原樣”提供的,沒有Abody.ai的任何形式的保證。 Abody.ai明確否認任何形式的明示或暗示擔保和責任。

6.用戶和Abody.ai不承擔任何和所有損害的責任,但故意或重大過失造成的損害除外。

7.用戶了解Abody.ai和客戶充當與用戶個人數據有關的獨立數據控制者。用戶可以根據適用的數據保護法,向Abody.ai要求向Abody.ai隱私權聲明中指定的聯繫人提出由Abody.ai控制的個人數據,網址https://www.abody.ai/privacy

8.這些條款受越南法律管轄,對於與這些條款有關的任何爭議(合同或非合同),Abody.ai和用戶應服從越南法院的專屬管轄權。

隱私政策

上次更新時間:2020年9月26日

介紹

隱私是信任的問題,您的信任對我們很重要。因此,我們已經發布了此隱私政策( Privacy Policy )。

儘管《歐洲通用數據保護條例》( GDPR )是歐盟的一項法規,但對我們而言仍然很重要。我們希望為GDPR的所有個人提供高水平的保護,無論GDPR是否適用於我們(儘管可能有一些例外情況)。因此,本隱私政策基於GDPR。對我們而言,重要的是,您應充分了解我們如何處理您的個人數據。您必須了解以下對我們很重要:

  • 我們收集有關您的哪些個人數據;

  • 當我們收集您的個人數據時;

  • 我們使用您的個人數據的目的;

  • 我們會將您的個人數據保留多長時間;

  • 誰有權訪問您的個人數據;和

  • 您對個人數據擁有什麼權利。

您將在下面找到相應的註釋和解釋。如有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。您可以在下面找到我們的聯繫方式。

我們是誰

對於每個數據處理操作,都有一個負責任的實體(稱為“控制器”)。以下實體(也稱為“ Abody.ai”,“我們”或“我們”)是本隱私政策中說明的數據處理的控制器:

Abody.AI JSC,越南胡志明市Nguyen Van Lac街31/1

電話:+84 28 35154590

Abody.ai隱私與合規代表: info@abody.ai

我們處理的個人數據

本隱私政策適用於與我們的業務活動有關的所有個人數據處理,包括處理我們較早收到或將來將收到的個人數據。其他隱私政策可能適用於某些服務。在這種情況下,我們將以適當的方式通知您這些規定。

個人數據是與特定個人有關的所有信息(前提是根據越南法律,與法人有關的信息也被視為個人數據)。個人數據包括以下信息,例如:

  • 登錄信息;

  • 聯繫信息,例如姓名,地址,電子郵件地址和電話號碼;

  • 其他個人信息,例如性別,年齡,身體尺寸和身體特徵,以及有關服裝和其他產品的合適類型和尺寸的信息。

某些個人數據被認為是特別關鍵,需要特別保護。這包括“敏感個人數據”(或個人數據的“特殊類別”),例如,揭示種族或族裔血統的數據,遺傳數據,生物數據(如果用於確認個人身份的數據),健康數據等。

我們處理以下個人數據

  • 我們服務和應用程序的用戶;

  • 我們自己和客戶網站的訪問者;

  • 使用或對我們的產品和服務感興趣的個人;

  • 供應商和其他業務夥伴的員工和聯繫人;

  • 向我們申請工作的人;

  • 否則與我們溝通的人。

通常,您必須年滿16歲才能使用我們的產品和服務。如果您未滿16歲,並希望使用我們的產品和服務,請給我們發送電子郵件至info@abody.ai ,以便我們獲得父母的同意。

當您使用我們的服務和應用程序,向我們註冊和/或訪問我們或我們客戶的網站時,通常會直接從您那裡收集個人數據。但是,個人數據也可能從其他來源收集。例如,我們可能會獲得有關您的IP地址,代理服務器,操作系統,Web瀏覽器和附加組件,設備標識符和功能和/或ISP或您的移動運營商的信息。如果您通過移動設備使用我們的服務,則該設備可能會根據您的電話設置向我們發送有關您的位置的數據。

我們處理個人數據的目的

我們在以下情況下出於以下目的處理個人數據-其中可能包括敏感的個人數據:

  • 我們對服務的使用:我們收集和處理個人數據,以按照我們的使用條款中所述以及商業客戶按照其自身的一般條款和條件和/或與他們的產品有關的隱私聲明來提供我們的服務,以進行衡量這些服務的使用,以及進行改進和開發其他服務;

  • 授權訪問:我們處理個人數據以授權訪問我們的服務;

  • 訪問網站和使用應用程序:當您訪問我們的網站和/或使用應用程序時,我們將處理您的個人數據,如下所述;

  • 溝通:當您與我們聯繫或與您聯繫時(例如,當您聯繫我們的客戶服務以及您寫信或給我們打電話時),我們會處理個人數據。我們使用這些數據是為了向您提供信息,處理您的請求並與您交流。

  • 商業夥伴:我們與各種公司和商業夥伴合作,例如供應商,服務接受者,合作夥伴和服務提供商。我們處理有關這些組織中聯繫人的個人數據,例如姓名,職務和職務,以便簽訂和處理合同和業務關係,也用於客戶關係管理。

  • 申請人:當您向我們申請工作時,我們會處理有關您的個人數據,以便處理和評估您的申請,並為您的申請成功做好準備。通常,我們需要通常的信息和文件,以及在招聘廣告中特別提及的信息。

  • 其他目的:我們出於其他目的處理個人數據,例如,為了遵守法律要求,例如在我們有充分理由或法律義務的情況下向當局披露信息;保護我們的權利,例如在法庭上和法庭外以及在本地和外國當局之前提出索賠,或者為索賠辯護;準備和完善公司交易,例如資產的買賣。以及在需要處理法律義務時用於其他目的。

使用我們的網站和/或平台

日誌數據:當您訪問我們的網站或集成了我們服務的第三方網站時,或者當您安裝或使用我們提供的應用程序時,我們會處理一系列基本信息,例如有關網站,應用程序或服務的時間信息訪問,訪問的持續時間以及訪問的頁面和服務。我們使用這些個人數據來確保和改善IT安全性,同時也改善我們的網站和服務的用戶友好性。

Cookies:當您訪問我們或我們客戶的網站或使用我們的服務時,我們還使用Cookie,即存儲在您設備上的小文件。我們可能會使用會話cookie,例如,在您訪問網站後將其刪除,以維護虛擬試衣間應用程序的產品籃。我們還使用永久性Cookie,這些cookie會在關閉瀏覽器會話後保留在其中,以識別回訪者。這些Cookie可以幫助我們提高提供服務的網站的便利性和可用性,例如,通過保存訪問令牌和個人設置,以及使我們的在線服務適應您的需求並提供針對性的服務。此外,第三方Cookie可以使相關公司為我們提供服務或通過您可能會感興趣的廣告來滿足您的需求。最重要的示例是Google Analytics(分析)(請參見下文)。

您可以通過在瀏覽器上選擇適當的設置來拒絕使用cookie,但是請注意,如果您這樣做,則可能無法使用本網站的全部功能。

Google Analytics:此網站使用Google Analytics(分析),這是由Google LLC(以下簡稱“ Google”)提供的網絡分析服務。 Google Analytics(分析)使用Cookie(請參見上文)來生成有關您使用本網站的信息(包括您的IP地址),這些信息將傳輸到Google並由其存儲在美國的服務器上。 Google將使用這些信息來評估您對網站的使用,為網站運營商編制有關網站活動的報告以及提供與網站活動和互聯網使用有關的其他服務。根據法律的要求,或在第三方代表Google處理信息的情況下,Google可能還會將此信息傳輸給第三方。 Google Analytics(分析)的這種集成通過縮短您在歐盟或歐洲經濟區內的IP地址來使您的IP地址匿名。僅在特殊情況下,完整的IP地址才會發送到Google服務器並在美國境內縮短。您可以通過以下鏈接下載並安裝瀏覽器插件來退出Google Analytics(分析): https : //tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl= zh- CN

Firebase:我們的平台使用以下Firebase服務:

  • Cloud Firestore

    • 支持向登錄用戶提供有關個人資料更改的後台通知。

  • 認證方式

    • 用於基於電子郵件或其他唯一標識符(由我們的集成合作夥伴提供)在我們的平台上對用戶進行身份驗證。

  • 速溶藥

    • 用於收集有關應用功能,性能和統計信息的調試信息。

  • 雲消息傳遞

    • 用於在我們的服務正在移動設備上運行或安裝時向用戶發送消息。

  • 動態鏈接

    • 用於在不同設備之間提供無縫切換(例如,從桌面瀏覽器到移動應用)。

我們僅在Firebase上處理提供身份驗證和崩潰報告所需的最小數量的個人數據。其中僅包括以下個人信息:

  • 電子郵件

  • 密碼

  • 手機號碼(如果提供用於身份驗證)

  • IP地址

  • SSO提供者提供的數據(如果使用了SSO)

  • 唯一的設備標識符

  • 設備狀態信息

  • 位置資料

  • 使用數據

在以下鏈接下,您可以找到Firebase隱私聲明: https ://firebase.google.com/support/privacy/

與我們共享個人數據的人

我們的員工出於上述目的根據其任務需要訪問個人數據。他們按照我們的指示行事,並且在處理您的個人數據時必須保密。我們還可能將您的個人數據轉移給代表我們執行業務操作的服務提供商(“處理器”),例如IT服務,例如託管,雲服務,新聞通訊處理,數據分析等。所有處理器都有處理個人信息的義務。僅代表我們並按照我們的指示提供數據。

請注意,使用我們的服務提供產品的商業客戶將直接從您那裡收集個人數據。請參考我們的使用條款以及相關客戶的條款和條件以獲取更多信息。

在其他情況下,我們可能會向第三方披露您的個人數據,例如:

  • 在公司交易中。在這種情況下,如果您的個人數據由於保密原因而受到影響,則可能無法提前通知您;

  • 如果法律要求,例如遵守法院命令;

  • 主張或捍衛法律主張,或者如果我們出於其他法律原因認為有必要。

您的個人數據的安全性

我們採取適當的技術和組織措施,以確保與風險相適應的安全級別,並保護您的個人數據免遭未經授權或非法的處理以及意外丟失,破壞或損壞。但是,無法保證任何系統或網絡都是100%安全的。

個人資料保留

我們會出於收集和處理目的保留必要的個人數據,只要我們有合法權益,例如出於執行或抗辯索賠,出於存檔目的或確保IT安全。只要遵守法律保留義務,我們還將保留您的個人數據。例如,某些文檔的保留期為十年。其他文件將僅保留很短的時間。

您可以隨時通過從您註冊的帳戶發送郵件到info@abody.ai來刪除我們的帳戶。我們將刪除您的帳戶,但可能會保留上述某些個人數據。

您的權利

您可以隨時反對處理您的個人數據,特別是反對出於直接營銷目的而進行的數據處理。

此外,您還具有以下權利:

  • 訪問權:您有權隨時免費請求訪問我們存儲和處理的您的個人數據。

  • 糾正權:您有權糾正或更新不正確或不完整的個人數據。

  • 刪除權:如果您不再出於追求目的的目的,已撤回您的同意(前提是沒有其他處理依據)或反對處理,或者如果您的個人數據被非法處理。

  • 限制處理的權利:在某些情況下,您有權要求限制對您的個人數據的處理。

  • 數據可移植性權利:在某些情況下,您有權以常用的機器可讀格式免費接收您提供給我們的與您有關的個人數據。

  • 提出投訴的權利:您有權就我們處理或處理您的個人數據的方式向主管的監督機構提出投訴。

  • 撤回同意的權利:您有權隨時撤回同意,而不會影響撤回之前基於同意的處理的合法性;

注意事項

適用法律允許我們的數據處理活動,特別是如果它們是基於有效同意的,如果它們對於履行數據主體參加的合同是必需的,或者是為了在數據主體事先要求下採取措施而必需的話訂立合同,以履行法律義務所必需或出於合法利益所必需。我們的合法利益包括,例如,監視,確保和改善我們的基礎架構和服務的安全性;評估和改善我們的服務;開發其他服務;以及執行或捍衛索賠。

您可能希望或需要向我們提供第三方個人數據。在這種情況下,您有義務相應地通知相關人員,並確保此數據準確無誤。

本隱私政策的變更

如果我們更改數據處理活動或適用新法規,我們可能會不時修改本隱私政策。如果可能的話,我們會積極地通知註冊給我們的人這些修改,而無需付出過多的努力。但是,一般而言,數據處理活動受隱私政策版本的約束,該版本是相關處理開始時的最新版本。

​LEGAL

TERMS OF USE

Last Updated: 26 SEP 2020

1. As between ABODY.AI JSC, a Vietnamese corporation with headquarters at 31/1 Bis Nguyen Van Lac street, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam and the individual whose personal data, including data about body dimensions, weight and age, is collected, stored or otherwise processed through the Platform (User), these terms of use (Terms) govern the use of the Abody.ai's platform (the Platform) by the User.

2. The User acknowledges that he or she may interact with Abody.ai's commercial partners making an offering through the Platform (Customers) and acknowledges that the relevant Customer is the User's single point of contact for all enquiries related to the relevant Customer's offering through the Platform (Offering).

3. The User may use the Platform to engage with Offerings on condition that the User complies with these Terms and with the additional terms and conditions presented by the Customer in relation with the Offering. The User must not use the Platform for any illegal or immoral purposes and/or any purposes incompatible with engaging with Offerings. The User agrees to keep his or her login credentials confidential.

4. The User agrees that the Platform may be discontinued at any time and for any reason for all or some of the Users in Abody.ai's sole discretion, or be continued only on condition that the User accepts changed terms of use or agrees to pay a fee for the continued use of the Platform.

5. The User agrees that the use of the Platform is at his or her sole risk and that the Platform is provided on an "as is" basis without warranty of any kind from Abody.ai. Abody.ai expressly disclaims all warranties and liabilities of any kind, whether express or implied.

6. The User and Abody.ai exclude their liability to each other for any and all damages, except for damages caused willfully or with gross negligence.

7. The User understands that Abody.ai and the Customers act as independent data controllers in relation with the User's personal data. The User may make requests under applicable data protection law to Abody.ai for personal data controlled by Abody.ai to the contact indicated in Abody.ai's privacy policy, available at https://www.abody.ai/privacy

8. These Terms are governed by Vietnam law, and Abody.ai and the User submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Vietnam in relation to any dispute (contractual or non-contractual) concerning these Terms.

PRIVACY POLICY​

Last Updated: 26 SEP 2020

Introduction

Privacy is a matter of trust, and your trust is important to us. We have therefore published this privacy policy (Privacy Policy).

The European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is important to us even though it is a regulation of the European Union. We wish to provide the GDPR's high level of protection to all individuals whose personal data we process, whether or not the GDPR applies to us (though some exceptions may apply). This Privacy Policy is therefore based on the GDPR. It is important to us that you are fully informed about how we process your personal data. It is important to us that you understand:

  • which personal data we collect about you;

  • when we collect your personal data;

  • the purpose for which we use your personal data;

  • how long we retain your personal data;

  • who has access to your personal data; and

  • what rights you have with regard to your personal data.

You will find corresponding notes and explanations below. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can find our contact details below.

Who we are

For every data processing operation there is a responsible entity (called the "controller"). The following entity (also "Abody.ai", "we" or "us") is the controller for the data processing explained in this Privacy Policy:

Abody.AI JSC, 31/1Bis Nguyen Van Lac street, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 35154590

Abody.ai Privacy & Compliance Representative: pcr@abody.ai

Personal data we process

This privacy policy applies to all processing of personal data in connection with our business activities, including processing of personal data that we have received earlier or will receive in the future. Additional Privacy Policies may apply for certain services. We will inform you of these provisions in an appropriate manner where such is the case.

Personal data is all information that relates to a particular individual (provided that under Vietnam law, information relating to a legal entity is also considered to be personal data). Personal data includes the following information, for example:

  • login information;

  • contact information such as names, addresses, e-mail addresses and telephone numbers;

  • other personal information such as gender, age, body measurements and physical features, as well as information about suitable types and sizes of apparel and other products.

 

Some personal data are considered to be particularly critical and warranting special protection. This includes "sensitive personal data" (or "special categories" of personal data), for example data revealing race or ethnic origin, genetic data, biometric data if it is used to confirm the identification of an individual, health data etc.

We process personal data of

  • users of our services and apps;

  • visitors of our own and our customers' websites;

  • individuals using or interested in our products and services;

  • employees and contacts of our suppliers and other business partners;

  • persons who apply for a job with us;

  • persons who otherwise communicate with us.

 

Generally, you need to be 16 years or older to use our products and services. If you are younger than 16 years and wish to use our products and services, please send us an e-mail to info@abody.ai in order for us to obtain parental consent.

 

Personal data is generally collected from you directly when you use our services and apps, register with us and/or visit our or our customers' websites. However, personal data might also be collected from other sources. For example, we may obtain information about your IP address, proxy server, operating system, web browser and add-ons, device identifier and features, and/or ISP or your mobile carrier. If you use our services from a mobile device, that device may send us data about your location based on your phone settings.

Purposes for which we process personal data

We process personal data -- which may include sensitive personal data -- in the following situations and for the following purposes:

  • Use of our services: We collect and process personal data to provide our services as described in our terms of use and by our commercial customers in their own general terms and conditions and/or privacy policy(s) in relation with their offerings, to measure the use of these service, and to make improvements and to develop additional services;

  • Authorize access: We process personal data to authorize access to our services;

  • Visiting websites and using apps: We process your personal data when you visit our websites and/or use an app as explained below;

  • Communication: We process personal data when you contact us or when we contact you, e.g. when you contact our customer service as well as when you write or call us. We use this data in order to provide you with information, process your request and to communicate with you.

  • Business partners: We work together with various companies and business partners, for example suppliers, service recipients, cooperation partners and service providers. We process personal data about the contact persons in these organizations, for example names, functions and titles, in order to enter into and process contracts and business relationships, but also for customer relationship management.

  • Applicants: We process personal data about you when you apply for a job with us, in order to process and evaluate your application and to prepare for an employment should your application be successful. As a general rule, we require the usual information and documents as well as information mentioned specifically in a job advertisement.

  • Other purposes: We process personal data for other purposes including, for example, to comply with legal requirements, such as disclosing information to an authority if we have good reason or are legally obliged to do so; to protect our rights, e.g. to assert claims in and out of court and before local and foreign authorities or to defend ourselves against claims; to prepare and consummate company transactions such as sales and purchases of assets; and for other purposes whenever legal obligation require processing.

Using our website and / or platform

Log data: When you visit our website or a third-party website where our services are integrated, or when you install or use an app from us, we process a set of basic information such as information about the time the website, app or service was accessed, the duration of the visit and the pages and services accessed. We use this personal data to ensure and improve IT security, but also to improve the user-friendliness of our websites and services.

Cookies: We also use cookies, small files that are stored on your device when you visit our or our customers' websites or use our services. We may use session cookies, which are erased after your visit of a website, for example to maintain a product basket for a virtual fitting room application. We also use permanent cookies, which remain stored after the browser session is closed, in order to recognize a returning visitor. These cookies help us to improve convenience and usability of websites where our services are being offered, for example by saving access tokens and personal settings, and to adapt our online services to your needs and provide targeted services. Moreover, third-party cookies enable the companies concerned to provide services for us or to address you with advertising that might interest you. The most important example is Google Analytics (see below).

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Google Analytics: This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google LLC ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies (see above) that generate information about your use of this website (including your IP address), which will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purposes of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. This integration of Google Analytics anonymizes your IP address by shortening your IP address within the European Union or European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the complete IP address be sent to a Google server and shortened within the US. You can opt out of Google Analytics by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

 

Firebase: Our platform uses the following Firebase services:

  • Cloud Firestore

    • Support background notifications to logged in users regarding profile changes.

  • Authentication

    • Is used to authenticate users on our platform based on Email or other unique identifier (provided by our integration partner).

  • Crashlytics

    • Is used to gather debug information about app functionality, performance & statistics.

  • Cloud Messaging

    • Is used to message users when our services are running or installed on mobile devices.

  • Dynamic Links

    • Is used to provide a seamless handoff between different devices (e.g. from desktop browser to mobile app).

 

We only process the minimum amount of personal data on Firebase that is necessary to provide authentication and crash reporting. This includes only the following personal information:

  • Email

  • Password

  • Mobile Phone Number (if provided for authentication)

  • IP address

  • Data provided by SSO provider (if SSO used)

  • Unique device identifiers

  • Device state information

  • Location data

  • Usage data

Under the following link you can find the Firebase privacy policy: https://firebase.google.com/support/privacy/

Persons with whom we share personal data

Our employees access personal data as necessary for their tasks for the purposes set out above. They act in accordance with our instructions and are bound to confidentiality when processing your personal data. We may also transfer your personal data to service providers who perform business operations on our behalf ("processors"), for example IT services such as hosting, cloud services, newsletter processing, data analysis etc. All processors are under an obligation to process personal data only on our behalf and according to our instructions.

Note that our commercial customers who provide their offerings using our services will collect personal data from you directly. Please refer to our terms of use and to the relevant customer's terms and conditions for additional information.

There are other cases where we may disclose your personal data to third parties, for instance:

  • in the context of corporate transactions. In such cases, it may not be possible to inform you in advance if your personal data is affected for reasons of confidentiality;

  • if required by law, for example to comply with a court order;

  • to assert or defend legal claims or if we consider it necessary for other legal reasons.

Security of your personal data

We apply appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk and protect it your personal data against unauthorized or unlawful processing and against accidental loss, destruction or damage. However, no system or network can ever be guaranteed to be 100% secure.

Personal data retention

We retain personal data for as long as necessary for the purposes for which it is collected and processed, and as long as we have a legitimate interest in keeping it for example for the enforcement of or the defense against claims, for archiving purposes or for ensuring IT security. We also retain your personal data as long as it is subject to a legal retention obligation. For example, some documents have a ten-year retention period. Other documents will be retained for a short period only.

You can delete your account with us at any time by sending a message to info@abody.ai from the account you have registered with. We will delete your account but may keep certain personal data as explained above.

Your rights

You may at any time object to the processing of your personal data, in particular against data processing for direct marketing purposes.

In addition, you have the following rights:

  • Access right: You have the right to request, at any time and free of charge, access to your personal data stored and processed by us.

  • Right to rectification: You have the right to have incorrect or incomplete personal data corrected or updated.

  • Right to erasure: You have the right to have your personal data erased if it is no longer necessary for the purposes pursued, if you have withdrawn your consent (provided there are no other grounds for processing) or have objected to the processing, or if your personal data is being processed unlawfully.

  • Right to restrict processing: Under certain circumstances, you have the right to request that the processing of your personal data be restricted.

  • Right to data portability: Under certain circumstances, you have the right to receive the personal data concerning you, which you have provided to us, free of charge, in a commonly used and machine-readable format.

  • Right to lodge a complaint: You have the right to lodge a complaint with a competent supervisory authority about the way we handle or process your personal data.

  • Right to withdraw consent: You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time, without affecting the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal;

Additional points to note

Applicable law permits our data processing activities, in particular, if they are based on valid consent, if they are necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is party or in order to take steps at the request of the data subject prior to entering into a contract, if they are necessary to fulfill a legal obligation or and if they are necessary for legitimate interests. Our legitimate interests include, for example, monitoring, ensuring and improving the security of our infrastructure and services; measuring and improving our services; developing additional services; and enforcing or defending claims.

 

You may wish or need to provide us with third party personal data. In this case you are obliged to inform the relevant persons accordingly and ensure that this data is accurate.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We may modify this Privacy Policy from time to time if we change our data processing activities or if new legislation becomes applicable. We actively inform people registered with us of such modifications if this is possible without disproportionate effort. In general, however, a data processing activity is subject to the version of the Privacy Policy which is the latest version at the beginning of the relevant processing.