零售解決方案

無憂在線購物

不論您是賣家還是買家,沒有人喜歡開心退貨。

在零售商方面,作為回應,企業正在增加工人,增加倉庫空間,並建立獨立的部門來處理逆向物流。這些費用昂貴。回報正在損害該行業,而它正逐漸成為一種新規範。

對於消費者來說,決定尺碼是一項艱鉅的任務,他們反复執行卻沒有取得更好的結果。儘管給出了很容易的退貨政策,但他們對身體不適的挫敗感仍未得到解決。

使用ABODY Size Profile來吸引購物者。一旦使購物者有權對其尺寸做出明智的決定,服裝零售商和製造商便可以節省數百萬美元,以減少產品質量,從而通過減少運輸退貨產生的碳來對產品質量進行再投資,並減輕對環境的影響。我們還將看到更少的不需要的衣服最終被填埋。

在線商店的插件解決方案

客戶只需點擊幾下我們的移動應用程序,並在幾秒鐘內查看他們的建議大小。應用內指南旨在確保購物者在過程的每個步驟中都得到明確的指示。

將ABODY.AI替換為您的在線尺寸表。

具有ABODY尺寸資料的消費者可以訪問個性化的在線購物界面,並根據其尺寸選擇服裝。這樣可以更快地縮短適合選項的瀏覽時間並提高訂單轉換速度。

有人集成到您的購物平台中嗎?

聊聊吧!

RETAIL SOLUTION

HASSLE-FREE ONLINE SHOPPING

No one enjoys Happy Returns, either you're sellers or buyers.

 

On the retailers' side, in response, businesses are adding workers, increasing warehouse space, and establishing separate departments to handle reverse logistics. These costs are pricey. Return is damaging the industry while it becomes increasingly a new norm.

 

For consumers, decision on sizing is a daunting task they repeatedly perform without any better result. Despite how easy return policy is given, their frustration with body for ill-fitting is unresolved. 

 

Delight your shoppers with ABODY Size Profile. Once shoppers are empowered to make informed decision on their sizes, apparel retailers and manufacturers can save millions to reinvest in product quality and lighten their environmental impact with the reduction in carbon generated from shipping returns. We’ll also see less unwanted clothing end up in landfills. 

Plug-in Solution for online store

A few clicks on our mobile application/browser plugin is all your customer need to do and view their suggested sizes in seconds. In-app guidance is built to ensure shoppers are given clear instruction in every step of the process. 

85f34a26b0b58a3ed07bcbb53e6a37092965780.

Replace ABODY.AI to your online size chart.

Consumer with ABODY Size Profile may access to personalized online shopping interface with garment choices base on their dimension. This fastern the browsing time for fitted option and boost order conversions at once. 

Abody integrated in your shopping platform?

Let's talk!